Contact

FOR PROSPECTIVE INVESTORS

MLB Capital Partners

Morris Chen
MLB Capital Partners
Email: mchen@mlbcapitalpartners.com
713-588-0144
7026 Old Katy Road
Suite 274
Houston, TX 77024

FOR LEASING

17171 Park Row Building
17171 Park Row, Houston TX 77084

Doug Pack
Avison Young
Doug.pack@avisonyoung.com
D 713.993.7173
T 713.993.7700
C 713.818.5782
avisonyoung.com

Avison-Young

Sam Hansen
Avison Young
Sam.hansen@avisonyoung.com
D 713.993.7174
T 713.993.7700
C 281.684.1766
avisonyoung.com

Avison-Young

The Houston Design Center
7026 Old Katy Road, Houston TX 77024

Faith Pate
MLB Commercial Real Estate
fpate@mlbcre.com
D 713.324.905
C 713.805.2907

 

Sun Plaza Building
5656 S. Staples, Corpus Christi TX 78411

Laura Schaberg
Joe Adame and Associates,  Inc.
819 N. Upper Broadway
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401
(361) 880-5888 Office
(361) 834-5111 Cell
Laura@joeadame.com

The Houston Farmers Market
2520 Airline Dr., Houston TX 77009

Richard Mason
MLB Commercial Real Estate
rmason@mlbcre.com
D 713.324.9073
C 713.598.8224
mlbcre.com

Taylor Wilson
MLB Commercial Real Estate
twilson@mlbcre.com
D 713.324.9074
C 713.859.571
mlbcre.com

 

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES

DANCIE PERUGINI WARE PUBLIC RELATIONS

Mary Ann Cuellar
Email: maryann@dpwpr.com
713-224-9115