Contact

FOR PROSPECTIVE INVESTORS

MLB Capital Partners

Morris Chen
MLB Capital Partners
Email: mchen@mlbcapitalpartners.com
713-864-4735
7026 Old Katy Road
Suite 274
Houston, TX 77024

FOR LEASING

17171 Park Row Building
17171 Park Row, Houston TX 77084

Doug Pack
Avison Young
Doug.pack@avisonyoung.com
D 713.993.7173
T 713.993.7700
C 713.818.5782
avisonyoung.com

Avison-Young

Sam Hansen
Avison Young
Sam.hansen@avisonyoung.com
D 713.993.7174
T 713.993.7700
C 281.684.1766
avisonyoung.com

Avison-Young

The Houston Design Center
7026 Old Katy Road, Houston TX 77024

Christine Gabriel
MLB Capital Partners
CGabriel@mlbcapitalpartners.com
D 713.864.4735 ext. 28
C 713.703.1378

MLB Capital Partners Logo

Sun Plaza Building
5656 S. Staples, Corpus Christi TX 78411

Laura Schaberg
Joe Adame and Associates,  Inc.
819 N. Upper Broadway
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401
(361) 880-5888 Office
(361) 834-5111 Cell
Laura@joeadame.com

The Houston Farmers Market
2520 Airline Dr., Houston TX 77009

Richard Mason
Avison Young
Richard.mason@avisonyoung.com
D 713.993.7149
T 713.993.7701
C 713.598.8224
avisonyoung.com

Avison-Young

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES

DANCIE PERUGINI WARE PUBLIC RELATIONS

Mary Ann Cuellar
Email: maryann@dpwpr.com
713-224-9115